How do I choose who has access to settings?

Due to the sensitive nature of your account settings, you will likely only want select team members to be able to access them.

Your “core admin” account (i.e. the username selected in your set-up form to be admin) will always have access to these settings, but you can grant any staff members the same permissions at any time.

In the “Manage Staff” area in the top-right dropdown menu (only visible to those with admin permissions), you can see a list of all of your team members. Simply toggle the switch beside their name to “ON” if you’d like them to have these permissions. And you can toggle it back to “OFF” if you ever change your mind.

We typically recommend only giving settings permissions to those who need it.

Was this helpful?